2020 Scholarship and Grant Award Winners

With tremendous appreciation and inspiration, the Learning Forward Foundation is delighted to announce the Learning Forward Foundation scholarship and grant award winners for 2020.  It is an honor to help support these educators on their professional learning journey! Congratulations!

Learning Forward Foundation Academy Scholarship

  • Constance Easton, SD 38 Richmond, Richmond, BC
  • Sherri Milkowski, Worcester Public Schools, Worcester, MA

Patsy Hochman Academy Scholarship

  • Noline Martin, Richardson ISD, Dallas, TX

Stephanie Hirsh Academy Scholarship

  • Natasha Grey, Ardsley UFSD, Ardsley, NY
  • Laura McDuffie, Houston ISD, Houston, TX

Learning Forward Foundation Dale Hair Affiliate Grant

  • Learning Forward Arizona
  • Learning Forward South Carolina

Our vision

Educate, innovate, transform, educator Professional Learning.

Our mission

The Learning Forward Foundation supports the development of educators' capacity to improve student learning through innovation and improvement that transforms professional learning, framed by the Learning Forward's Standards for Professional Learning and implemented with a coherent design through grants, scholarships, and professional support.

Annual report