Board of Directors


Heather Lageman

Timonium, MD

Janice Bradley

Salt Lake City, UT
Vice Chair, Research & Support

Audrey Hobbs-Johnson

North Vancouver, BC
Past Chair 2016-2017/Strategic Planning

Cathy Berlinger-Gustafson

Chicago, IL

Ankhe Bradley

Olympia Fields, IL

Valeria Brown

Gainesville, FL
Learning Forward Board of Trustees Liason
Amy Colton

Amy Colton

Ann Arbor, MI

Debbie Cooke

Lake Worth, FL

Victoria Duff

Toms River, NJ
Past Chair 2014-2015/Vice Chair Scholarships & Grants

Erin Figula

Chicago, IL
Stephanie Hirsh

Stephanie Hirsh

Dallas, TX
Learning Forward Executive Director/Ex-Officio

Deborah Jackson

McLean, VA

Jill Lachenmayr

Newton, KS

Barry Olhausen

Nashville, TN
Debra Radi

Debra Radi

Winnipeg, MB
Vice Chair, Fundraising

Marti Richardson

Knoxville, TN
Past Chair 2012-2013/Advisor

Rosemary Seitel

Demarest, NJ

Susan Thompson

Nashville, TN

Ed Tobia

Austin, TX
Duncan Wilson

Duncan Wilson

Scarsdale, NY

Jody Wood

Wright City, MO
Vice Chair, Governance

Sybil Yastrow

Scottsdale, AZ

Get involved

Scholarships and Grants

The foundation provides scholarships for school-based and district-based educators engaged in the Academy experience.

Learn more

Foundation News

Keep up-to-date about upcoming events and important news regarding the Foundation.

Learn more

Donate Now

Show your support by making an online contribution to the Foundation today.

Donate now